Social Games that worth a try

There are a lot on social games on the internet, some re good some are bad, but there are some that really worth a try. During my journey on finding a good one, apart from the most common ones as IMVU and Second Life. A common one where there are mostly kids to be found in habbo.com. Here you can get along with a great community especially if you are a kid. It is recommended to start here before you go into sites like IMVU. Second Life and IMVU are mainly for adults. Habbo.com is a great choice if you want to get along with virtual social worlds.

Neopets.com is one other great choice if you want something a little more different from  habbo. Personally, I found neopets more entertaining and more catchy than habbo. It is your choice, you should try both of them and see which one catches your attention more.

A great game especially for fashionable girls is missbimbo.com. The developers took care of many aspects regarding fashion, style and look. There were even controversy articles on the internet about this game as it promotes the idea of surgery for a better looking body and for a more successful and happier life. So if you are a girl and want to get into something serious regarding fashion and look you can try this one out. Maybe you will help you enhance your fashion knowledge and develop your tastes.

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    erotik (Monday, 04 September 2017 09:24)

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often.